Who We Are

Executive Committee

Karl Toriola

Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Hassan Jaber

Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Esther Akinnukawe

Chief Human Resources Officer (CHRO)

Modupe Kadri

Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Adia Sowho

Chief Marketing Officer (CMO)

Mohammed Rufai

Chief Technical Officer (CTO)

Shoyinka Shodunke

Chief Information officer (CIO)

Tobechukwu Okigbo

Chief Corporate Services Officer (CCSO)

Ugonwa Nwoye

Chief Customer Relations Officer (CCRO)

Lynda Saint-Nwafor

Chief Enterprise Business Officer (CEBO)

Cyril Ilok

Chief Risk & Compliance Officer (CRCO)

Sina Adegoke

Sales and Distribution Executive

Usoro Usoro

General Manager, Y’ello Digital Financial Services

Onyinye Ikenna-Emeka

General Manager, Fixed Broadband Service

Ibe Etea

General Manager Internal Audit and Fraud Management

Uto Ukpanah

Company Secretary